Sutherland Farrelly

43 Agnes Street
East Melbourne
Victoria 3002
info@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  f +61 3 9650 4568

Find us on Google+

Paul Farrelly
Sales/Leasing

pfarrelly@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  m +61 0418 358 998

Paul Sutherland
Sales/Leasing/Valuations

psutherland@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  m +61 0418 360 162

Grant Sutherland
Sales/Valuations

gsutherland@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  m +61 0418 390 185

Geoff Sutherland
Sales/Valuations

gdsutherland@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  m +61 0408 339 066

Geoffrey Brown
Valuations

gbrown@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  m +61 0419 305 204

Stuart Norman
Valuations

snorman@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  m +61 0409 130 470

Michael Mitra
Valuations

mmitra@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  m +61 0468 374 589

Jacob Jess
Valuations

jjess@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  m +61 0466 544 889

Alex Quicke
Valuations

aquicke@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  m +61 0423 889 042

Harley Field
Asset Management

hfield@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531  m +61 0427 040 874

Jenny Tidswell
Asset Management

jtidswell@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531

Chris Hickey
Accountant

chickey@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531

Leticia Suljagic
Administration

lsuljagic@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531

Deanne Beer
Administration

dbeer@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531

Karen Thomson
Administration

kthomson@sutherlandfarrelly.com.au
p +61 3 9650 3531